Our Staff - CMON Childrens Museum

Our Staff

Home / Our Staff
Karysia DemarestExecutive Director kdemarest@cmon.org
Beth HousewertDirector of Play and Learning bhousewert@cmon.org
Teresa StohsMajor Gifts Officer tstohs@cmon.org
Ed DoMonteFacilities Managerfacilities@cmon.org
Danielle DesjardinVisitor Services Manager ddesjardin@cmon.org
Jessica MurphyPrograms Manager jenloemurphy@cmon.org
Tami BunnellCommunications Manager tbunnell@cmon.org
Laura RichardsonDevelopment and Events Managerdevelopment@cmon.org
John ShawExhibits Managerexhibits@cmon.org
Guest Services TeamMembershipmembership@cmon.org

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Ted Corbin, Chair
  • Kim Collins, Vice Chair
  • April Garrett
  • Tony Garvy
  • Todd Gates
  • J. Chris Lombardo
  • Rabbi Adam Miller
  • Jodie Montgomery
  • Thomas M. O’Neill
  • Dan Perry
  • Dr. Brian Thornburg
  • Mimy von Schreiner-Valenti
  • Ed Wollman

Board Emeritus

  • Allyson Loos, Founder/Emeritus
  • Simone Lutgert, Emeritus

Founding Board Members

  • Allyson Loos, Founder
  • Lisa Barnett
  • Kim Buckheit
  • Nancy Ross
  • Julie Koester
  • Brenda Prioletti