Staff & Board of Directors

The Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples staff and board is comprised of a diverse group of experienced community leaders and well-educated professionals who continually strive to stay current with the changing trends in the children’s museum field. Each member believes in the museum’s mission to provide an exciting, inspiring environment where children and their families play, learn, and dream together.

Senior Leadership

Jonathan Foerster

Chief Executive Officer

Laura Richardson Bright

Chief Advancement Officer

Bonnie Thayer

Chief Operations and Education Officer


Kayla Reiter

Marketing Manager

Alex Rivero

Membership & Development Manager

Elinor Pugliese

Advancement Coordinator


Kelly Lee

Museum Education Manager

Emily Rollins

Art Educator

Krista Kasprzak

Museum Educator

Nicole Wang

Museum Educator

Carolyn Williams

Programs Coordinator


Danielle Desjardin

Exhibits Manager

Shaun Dunster

Exhibits Specialist


Stephanie Earnhart

Human Resource & Volunteer Manager

Jonathan Nash

Facilities Manager

Visitor Services

Aimee Bell

Visitor Experience Manager

Kararose Hardman

Visitor Experience Assistant Manager

Board of Directors

Laura Alexander

Acting Chair

Jason Philips


Dan Perry


Jodie Montgomery

Immediate Past Chair

Shera Askar

Dr. Alise Bartley

Ashley Gerry

Juliette Gordon

Jason Grabowski

Jan-Erik Hustrulid

Rob Lancaster

Cee Cee Marinelli

Paula Vayas Sherman

Board Emeritus

Ally Loos

Simone Lutgert

Shelly Stayer

Tony Garvy

In Memorial