Staff & Board of Directors

The Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples staff and board is comprised of a diverse group of experienced community leaders and well-educated professionals who continually strive to stay current with the changing trends in the children’s museum field. Each member believes in the museum’s mission to provide an exciting, inspiring environment where children and their families play, learn, and dream together.

Senior Leadership

Jonathan Foerster

Chief Executive Officer
Jfoerster@cmon.org

Laura Richardson Bright

Chief Advancement Officer
lrbright@cmon.org

Bonnie Thayer

Chief Operations and Education Officer
bthayer@cmon.org

Advancement

Dena Rae Hancock

Senior Philanthropy Officer
drhancock@cmon.org

Kayla Reiter

Marketing Manager
kreiter@cmon.org

Alex Rivero

Membership & Development Manager
arivero@cmon.org

Elinor Pugliese

Advancement Coordinator
epugliese@cmon.org

Education

Kelly Lee

Museum Education Manager
klee@cmon.org

Carolyn Williams

Programs Coordinator
cwilliams@cmon.org

Krista Kasprzak

Programs Coordinator
kkasprzak@cmon.org

Emily Rollins

Art Educator
erollins@cmon.org

Exhibits

Danielle Desjardin

Exhibits Manager
ddesjardin@cmon.org

Operations

Stephanie Earnhart

Human Resource & Volunteer Manager
searnhart@cmon.org

Jonathan Nash

Facilities Manager
facilities@cmon.org

Visitor Services

Aimee Bell

Visitor Experience Manager
abell@cmon.org

Kararose Hardman

Visitor Services Specialist

Nadia Reyes-Saavedra

Visitor Services Specialist


Board of Directors

Laura Alexander

Acting Chair

Jason Philips

Secretary

Dan Perry

Treasurer

Jodie Montgomery

Immediate Past Chair

Shera Askar

Dr. Alise Bartley

Ashley Gerry

Jason Grabowski

Rob Lancaster

Cee Cee Marinelli

Paula Vayas Sherman


Board Emeritus

Ally Loos

Simone Lutgert

Shelly Stayer

Tony Garvy

In Memorial