LEADERSHIP

The Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples staff and board is comprised of a diverse group of experienced community leaders and well-educated professionals who continually strive to stay current with the changing trends in the children’s museum field. Each member believes in the museum’s mission to provide an exciting, inspiring environment where children and their families play, learn, and dream together.

Child at the microphone

Internal Leadership

Jonathan Foerster

Chief Executive Officer
Jfoerster@cmon.org

Laura Richardson Bright

Chief Advancement Officer
lrbright@cmon.org

Bonnie Thayer

Chief Operations and Education Officer
bthayer@cmon.org

Lori Burke

Annual Giving Manager
lburke@cmon.org

Danielle Desjardin

Exhibits Manager
ddesjardin@cmon.org

Stephanie Earnhart

Human Resource & Volunteer Manager
searnhart@cmon.org

Beth Housewert

Director of Play and Learning
bhousewert@cmon.org

Jonathan Nash

Facilities Manager
facilities@cmon.org

Kayla Reiter

Creative Services Manager
kreiter@cmon.org

Brian Oletti

Visitor Experience Manager
boletti@cmon.org

Board of Directors

  • Jodie Montgomery, Board Chair
  • Dan Perry, Vice Board Chair
  • Jason Philips, Treasurer
  • Tony Garvy, Secretary
  • Shera Askar
  • Ted Corbin
  • Chris Essig
  • April Garrett
  • Todd Gates
  • Ashley Gerry
  • Rob Lancaster
  • Kristine Meek
  • Brian Thornburg

Board Emeritus

  • Ally Loos

  • Simone Lutgert

  • Shelly Stayer